Principal Investigators / Lab Leaders

Jonas R. Kunst

Milan Obaidi

PhD Candidates

Hajra Tahir

Graduate Students

Saranya Manoharan

Ann-Cathrin Coenen

Maria Hav Bentsen

Frederike Woelfert

Maiken Arnesen

Nimrat Dhaliwal

Sara With Skaar

Henriette Ødegaard

Mona Frank

Nuran El-Mahgary

Marilena Juettemeier

Jannicke Kirkøen

Undergraduate Students

Vilde Dyvik Vasseljen

Associated Researchers

Aleksander Gundersen

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.